logo Defontaine Group
E-SHOP ROLLIX®
LinkedIn Defontaine Twitter Defontaine Youtube Defontaine Instagram Defontaine

DISCOVER THE ROLLIX RANGE

Reference in design and manufacture of slewing rings for your most demanding applications since 1969.

Our markets

The Defontaine Group, including its two brands, has been successful for nearly 80 years with more than 1,300 customers on 5 continents, where the concepts of quality, reliability, long-lasting products and operating costs are a priority.

Visioncreating substainable value

The Defontaine Group creates long-lasting partnerships with its customers. This local support approach for our partners is based on 3 guiding principles.

Sustainable development

The Defontaine Group designs and manufactures effective products that can be recycled up to 99% for your future applications to build a healthier planet for our future. Our particularly low-carbon manufacturing processes support your efforts to improve carbon footprint. Our leading position in renewable energy and our investment in cleaner technologies for the future of transportation have been demonstrating our full commitment to this project for over 30 years.

New technologies

The Defontaine Group is investing in the development of the Factory of the Future with automated and connected technologies to improve product quality and reduce manufacturing costs. The group’s objective is to use artificial intelligence as a key component for future production. The Defontaine Group is working on designing instrumented mechanical parts and sub-assemblies to build an improved model for lifespan prediction and reduce operating costs.

Commitment to people

The 1,300 employees of the Defontaine Group pursue the same “key” objective: providing high quality customer service. They work together to develop a common objective: continuous improvement, with a firm commitment to the welfare and safety of others.

Our services

Defontaine is an international group where proximity with customers all over the world is a daily reality.

The employees of the Defontaine Group are at your side from product design to after-sales service, including manufacturing, logistics, providing advice on assembly in your workshop and spare parts in stock.
We expect our partnerships to be successful and promote the excellence of your products on the global market.

Our key processes

Flash-butt welding
Precision machining and grinding
Press quenching
Induction heat treatment
Special processes

Our partners

>
<

Do you need special guidance?

Latest news

Read our news to know everything about the Defontaine Group: behind the scenes, current job vacancies, achievements...
LinkedIn Defontaine Twitter Defontaine Youtube Defontaine Instagram Defontaine

logo Defontaine Group
E-SHOP ROLLIX®
LinkedIn Defontaine Twitter Defontaine Youtube Defontaine Instagram Defontaine

DÉCOUVREZ LA GAMME ROLLIX

La référence pour la conception et la fabrication de couronnes d’orientation utilisées dans vos applications les plus exigeantes depuis 1969.

Nos marchés

Le groupe Defontaine, avec ses deux marques, a su s’imposer depuis plus de 70 ans chez plus de 1300 clients sur 5 continents, là où les concepts de qualité, fiabilité, durée de vie et coût d’utilisation sont la priorité.

Visioncreating substainable value

Le groupe Defontaine, en créant une relation de partenariat avec ses clients, s’inscrit dans la durée. Cette vision d’accompagnement de proximité de nos partenaires est basée sur 3 piliers.

Développement durable

Le groupe Defontaine conçoit et fabrique des produits vertueux recyclables à plus de 99% pour vos applications de demain en vue d’un avenir meilleur pour notre planète et les humains qui y vivent. Nos processus de fabrication particulièrement faibles en empreinte carbone vous accompagnent dans votre volonté d’améliorer votre empreinte carbone. Notre position de leader dans les énergies renouvelables et notre investissement pour rendre les moyens de locomotion de demain plus propres sont la preuve de notre engagement dans ce domaine depuis plus de 30 ans.

Nouvelles technologies

Le groupe Defontaine s’investit pour développer l’Usine du Futur avec des technologies automatisées et connectées pour améliorer la qualité de ses produits et en réduire le coût de fabrication. L’objectif du groupe est de placer l’intelligence artificielle au cœur de la production de demain. Le groupe Defontaine travaille ainsi à concevoir des pièces et sous-ensembles mécaniques instrumentés pour diminuer leur coût d’utilisation par une meilleure prédiction de leur durée de vie.

Engagement humain

Les 1300 employés du groupe Defontaine ont la même volonté « chevillée au corps » : le service apporté aux clients. Ils et elles travaillent ensemble dans un même esprit d’amélioration continue avec une exigence sans faille, la bienveillance envers les autres et la sécurité de tous.

Nos services

Defontaine est un groupe international où la proximité avec ses clients dans le monde entier est une réalité quotidienne.

Depuis la conception du produit jusqu’au service après-vente, en passant par la fabrication, la logistique, le conseil lors du montage dans vos ateliers et les pièces détachées en stock, les hommes et les femmes du groupe Defontaine vous accompagnent.
Notre volonté : que notre partenariat soit une réussite de chaque jour pour promouvoir l’excellence de vos produits sur le marché mondial.

Nos process clés

Roulé-soudé par étincelage
Usinage et rectification de précision
Trempe sous presse
Traitement thermique par induction
Procédés spéciaux

Ils nous font confiance

>
<

Vous avez besoin d’un accompagnement pour vous orienter efficacement ?

Nos dernières actualités

Pour ne rien manquer du groupe Defontaine, suivez toutes nos actualités : coulisses de l'entreprise, recrutements en cours, réalisations, événements, ...
LinkedIn Defontaine Twitter Defontaine Youtube Defontaine Instagram Defontaine